Thu 08 Jun Columbiahalle Berlin GER
Fri 09 Jun Rock im Park Germany
Sat 10 Jun Rock am Ring Germany
Thu 15 Jun Hultsfred Festival Sweden
Sun 18 Jun Rock City Basement Nottingham U.K.
Mon 19 Jun Garage Glasgow U.K.
Wed 21 Jun Hop and Grape Manchester U.K.
Thu 22 Jun LA II London U.K.
Sun 02 Jul Coral Sky (Mars) West Palm Beach FL
Tue 04 Jul Lakewood Amph Atlanta GA
Thu 06 Jul Amsouth Amph Nashville TN
Sat 08 Jul Blockbuster Pavillion Charlotte NC
Mon 10 Jul Virginia Beach Amph Virginia Beach VA
Wed 12 Jul Pine Knob Detroit MI
Fri 14 Jul Nissan Washington DC
Sun 16 Jul Star Lake Amph Pittsburgh PA
Tue 18 Jul Polaris Amph Columbus OH
Thu 20 Jul Blossom Center Cleveland OH
Sat 22 Jul Entertainment CNT Philadelphia PA
Mon 24 Jul PNC Holmdel NJ
Wed 26 Jul Saratoga PAC Saratoga Springs NY
Sat 29 Jul Tweeter Center Boston MA
Sun 30 Jul Tweeter Center Boston MA
Fri 04 Aug The World Chicago IL
Sun 06 Aug Alpine Valley Milwaukee WI
Tue 08 Aug Riverbend Cincinnatti OH
Thu 10 Aug Deer Creek Indianapolis IN
Sat 12 Aug Float Rite Park Minneapolis MN
Mon 14 Aug Riverport St. Louis MO
Wed 16 Aug Sandstone Kansas City MO
Fri 18 Aug Starplex Dallas TX
Sun 20 Aug Houston Raceway Baytown TX
Thu 24 Aug The Gorge Seattle WA
Sat 26 Aug Shoreline Mountain View CA
Mon 28 Aug Sac. Valley Amph Sacramento CA
Wed 30 Aug Desert Sky Pavillion Phoenix AZ
Sat 02 Sep Blockbuster Pavillion San Bernadino CA

**OZZFEST 2000 LINEUP** STAGE 1:: OZZY OSBOURNE/PANTERA/GODSMACK/STATIC-X/INCUBUS/METHODS OF MAYHEM/QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE/P.O.D.

STAGE 2:: MINISTRY**KITTIE**TAPROOT/PRIMER 55/PITCHSHIFTER/DISTURBED/ CRAZY TOWN/THE DEADLIGHTS/SHUVEL/SLAVES ON DOPE/PUMPJACK


*back*